Software Working Group


The Software Working Group works within the “ancillary processes” of the Client, Application and Support Subcommittee and is responsible for recommendation and review of centralized campus software licensing that impacts the ability of service providers to offer a quality service.


Bill Coker (Chair), Dustin Duckwall (CNR), Mark Harben (OIT), Robert Holloman (DELTA), Rick Johnson (Sciences), Zack Dean (CHASS), Scott Lennon (Education), Tony Baumann (Engineering), Brian Fields (CALS), Joe McCoy (Design), Samson Teshome (OIT-TSS), Billy Beaudoin (Textiles), Julie Tilley (CVM), Doug Flowers (DASA)

Next Meeting:

  • November 11, 2019 – 2:00 – 3:30 – Kamphoefner Hall – Room 130

Previous Meetings: